The Nashville Metropolitan Statistical Area encompasses several diverse counties. Throughout the region, highly urbanized communities blend with rural towns, farmland, and open countryside for a kaleidoscope of settings and lifestyles. Tennessee’s abundant natural beauty harmonizes with magnificently groomed gardens and meticulous landscaping for breathtaking views at every turn. Stepping boldly into the new millennium, this metropolitan area has continually improved its infrastructure and services to keep pace with its phenomenal expansion. The advantages of a centralized location, a favorable climate, and energetic residents keep Middle Tennessee at the top of “most livable places.”

Williamson County

  • Brentwood
  • Cool Springs
  • Franklin
  • Thompson's Station
  • Spring Hill
  • Nolensville
  • Fairview
  • Leiper's Fork

Rutherford County

  • Eagleville
  • La Vergne
  • Murfreesboro
  • Smyrna

Davidson County

  • Antioch
  • Belle Meade
  • Bellevue
  • Donelson
  • Forest Hills
  • Oak Hill
  • Green Hills
  • Hermitage
  • Madison
  • Belmont-Hillsboro
  • East Nashville
  • Old Hickory

Maury County

  • Columbia
  • Mount Pleasant
  • Spring Hill

sumner County

  • Gallatin
  • Goodlettsville
  • Hendersonville
  • Millersville
  • White House
  • Portland
  • Westmoreland

Wilson County

  • Lebanon
  • Mt. Juliet
  • Green Hill
  • Watertown